Calendar

<< March 2019

April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 201920:00BIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thursday 4th April 201919:00SAID MASS
19:00SAID MASS
SAID MASS
Sunday 7th April 201910:30SUNG MASS
SUNG MASS
Wednesday 10th April 201920:00BIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thursday 11th April 201919:00SAID MASS
SAID MASS
Sunday 14th April 201910:30SUNG MASS
SUNG MASS
10:30PALM SUNDAY
JOIN US FOR PALM SUNDAY SERVICE
Tuesday 16th April 201919:30STATIONS OF THE CROSS
JOIN US FOR THE WAY OF THE CROSS
Wednesday 17th April 201919:30STATIONS OF THE CROSS
JOIN US FOR THE WAY OF THE CROSS
Thursday 18th April 201919:30MAUNDY THURSDAY
Friday 19th April 201914:00GOOD FRIDAY
JOIN US FOR THE GOOD FRIDAY SERVICE
Sunday 21st April 201910:30SUNG MASS
SUNG MASS
10:30EASTER SUNDAY
JOIN US FOR THE EASTER SUNDAY CELEBRATIONS
Thursday 25th April 201919:00SAID MASS
SAID MASS
Sunday 28th April 201910:30SUNG MASS
SUNG MASS
<< March 2019