Calendar

<< April 2018

May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 201820:00BIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thursday 3rd May 201819:00SAID MASS
SAID MASS
19:00SAID MASS
Sunday 6th May 201810:30SUNG MASS
SUNG MASS
Wednesday 9th May 201820:00BIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thursday 10th May 201819:00SAID MASS
SAID MASS
Sunday 13th May 201810:30SUNG MASS
SUNG MASS
Wednesday 16th May 201820:00BIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thursday 17th May 201819:00SAID MASS
SAID MASS
Sunday 20th May 201810:30SUNG MASS
SUNG MASS
Wednesday 23rd May 201820:00BIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thursday 24th May 201819:00SAID MASS
SAID MASS
Sunday 27th May 201810:30SUNG MASS
SUNG MASS
Wednesday 30th May 201820:00BIBLE STUDY
BIBLE STUDY
Thursday 31st May 201819:00SAID MASS
SAID MASS
<< April 2018