Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Antony with St Silas
March 2019

Sunday 3rd March 2019 10:30SUNG MASSSUNG MASS
Wednesday 6th March 2019 20:00BIBLE STUDYBIBLE STUDY
Thursday 7th March 2019 19:00SAID MASSSAID MASS
Sunday 10th March 2019 10:30SUNG MASSSUNG MASS
Wednesday 13th March 2019 20:00BIBLE STUDYBIBLE STUDY
Thursday 14th March 2019 19:00SAID MASSSAID MASS
Sunday 17th March 2019 10:30SUNG MASSSUNG MASS
Wednesday 20th March 2019 20:00BIBLE STUDYBIBLE STUDY
Thursday 21st March 2019 19:00SAID MASSSAID MASS
Sunday 24th March 2019 10:30SUNG MASSSUNG MASS
Wednesday 27th March 2019 20:00BIBLE STUDYBIBLE STUDY
Thursday 28th March 2019 19:00SAID MASSSAID MASS
Sunday 31st March 2019 10:30SUNG MASSSUNG MASS