Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Antony with St Silas
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 10:30SUNG MASSSUNG MASS
Wednesday 4th April 2018 20:00BIBLE STUDYBIBLE STUDY
Thursday 5th April 2018 19:00SAID MASSSAID MASS
Sunday 8th April 2018 10:30SUNG MASSSUNG MASS
Wednesday 11th April 2018 20:00BIBLE STUDYBIBLE STUDY
Thursday 12th April 2018 19:00SAID MASSSAID MASS
Sunday 15th April 2018 10:30SUNG MASSSUNG MASS
Wednesday 18th April 2018 20:00BIBLE STUDYBIBLE STUDY
Thursday 19th April 2018 19:00SAID MASSSAID MASS
Sunday 22nd April 2018 10:30SUNG MASSSUNG MASS
Wednesday 25th April 2018 20:00BIBLE STUDYBIBLE STUDY
Thursday 26th April 2018 19:00SAID MASSSAID MASS
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30SUNG MASSSUNG MASS